Book 2 - The Last Ghost Series

I See You So Close

The Last Ghost Series, Book Two

    • 3.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

The dead and their secrets refuse to stay buried in this thrilling sequel to M. Dressler’s award-winning The Last to See Me, for fans of Lauren Oliver and Kazuo Ishiguro 
 
Emma Rose Finnis has never made peace with her death . . . or with her ghostly afterlife. Finally free from the mansion she haunted for more than a hundred years, she takes on a new, daring form, one that allows her to pass for living among the citizens of the remote Sierra Nevada town of White Bar. But the town is hiding its own deadly truth, buried in its Gold Rush past. As the sleepy town’s secrets come to life, they inevitably bring Emma Rose’s past back to haunt her. 
 
In this second book in M Dressler's Last Ghost Series, Emma Rose must unlock the secrets of the living, the dead, and even of time itself, if she hopes to be more than an endless fugitive and outlast the ghost hunter who relentlessly stalks her.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
17 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
264
Pages
PUBLISHER
Arcade
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books Like This

2023
2011
2020
2013
2021
2014

More Books by M Dressler

2017
2022
2020

Customers Also Bought

2021
2015
2019
2017
2019
2021

Other Books in This Series

2022
2017