Publisher Description

"Want it all? Read Ann Major." –New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts 

"I Will Find You" is a short story version of Night Child (Bk 3 Texas: Children of Destiny).

Warning: it has been published recently as one of the stories in Fantasy Lovers.

If you haven't read Night Child or Fantasy Lovers, you won't want to miss this fiery, suspenseful romance!

Haunted by her past, world-famous ballerina Dawn Hayden has no memory of being torn from Kirk MacKay's arms and abducted as a child.

Years later when she's in danger again, the mysterious stranger, who rescues her seems so dazzlingly familiar on a soul deep level, she can't resist him. He, however, is on his guard because he remembers all too well.

"Ann Major's name on the cover instantly identifies the book as a good read." –New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown "No one provides hotter emotional fireworks than the fiery Ann Major." Romantic Times  Reviews of her TEXAS: CHILDREN OF DESTINY series which she will republish in 2016: PASSION'S CHILD (book 1) Ann Major begins a high intensity trilogy with PASSION'S CHILD (4-), the dramatic tale of an estranged couple brought back together by the critical illness of their young son. Ms. Major creates a mesmerizing emotional ambiance and strong plot development… Romantic Times 1988 DESTINY'S CHILD (book 2) DESTINY'S CHILD (4) is the impressive second book in Ann Major's CHILDREN OF DESTINY trilogy. A powerful rancher and his feisty private pilot lock horns over his methods of acquiring her family's holdings. The sensual flames burn very brightly indeed while this explosive couple battles toward a highly satisfying resolution. Romantic Times 1988 This excellent story is intense and emotionally involving. —Rendezvous, September 1988 NIGHT CHILD (book 3) A powerful story that is as equally compelling, intense and emotional as the first two. The entire trilogy offers a wonderful reading experience. —KW Rendezvous NIGHT CHILD (book 3) Ann Major's stunning conclusion to her Children of Destiny series, NIGHT CHILD (4+) powerfully blends romance and danger…. The fiery romance will win a reserved spot on many a bookshelf. — Romantic Times Magazine WILDERNESS CHILD (book 4) What a terrific story! The dialogue is fast-paced and snappy, the storyline is exciting, the characterization is great and the love scenes singe the pages. — KW Rendezvous SCANDAL'S CHILD (book 5) SCANDAL'S CHILD is a terrific story that is passionate and intense with some wonderful characterizations. Garret's Cajun mystique makes him a perfect Man of the Month and this story a super reading pleasure. — KW Rendezvous THE GOODBYE CHILD (book 6) The Goodbye Child is a wonderful blend of excitement, intrigue and romance. Don't miss it! — KW Rendezvous  

22 August
Major Press LLC
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Ann Major