Impulse (The Faces of Evil 2) Impulse (The Faces of Evil 2)
Book 2 - The Faces of Evil

Impulse (The Faces of Evil 2‪)‬

Faces of Evil 2

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

The second novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton.

He will hurt those she loves...

Special Agent Jess Harris is the only person to have come close to The Player, a terrifying serial killer. And now, as she tries to rebuild her life in her hometown of Birmingham, Alabama - with the offer of promotion and the prospect of love - The Player has other ideas...

Until she is his.

He is fixated on Jess, on how close she came to catching him and on the terrifying revenge he plans to enact when he finds her. As it becomes clear that he is targeting those closest to her, Jess realises that the only way to save them is to sacrifice herself.

But can he be stopped?

Jess is determined to protect those she loves and defend her way of life. But will she be strong enough? And how high a price might she have to pay?

Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Power, Rage, Revenge and Ruthless.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
13 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
209
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Vile: Faces of Evil Book 8 Vile: Faces of Evil Book 8
2015
Depraved: Faces of Evil Book 10 Depraved: Faces of Evil Book 10
2015
Heinous: Faces of Evil Book 9 Heinous: Faces of Evil Book 9
2015
Damaged Damaged
2010
Justice Justice
2011
Split Second Split Second
2011

More Books by Debra Webb

Intrigue Box Set May 2024/Conard County Intrigue Box Set May 2024/Conard County
2024
Peril In Piney Woods Peril In Piney Woods
2024
Finding The Edge Finding The Edge
2018
Sin And Bone Sin And Bone
2018
Body Of Evidence Body Of Evidence
2018
Gunning For The Groom Gunning For The Groom
2016

Customers Also Bought

Perfect Silence Perfect Silence
2018
Deadly Cry Deadly Cry
2020
Killing Mind Killing Mind
2020
Child's Play Child's Play
2019
Under Currents Under Currents
2019
The Broken Ones The Broken Ones
2021

Other Books in This Series

Power (The Faces of Evil 3) Power (The Faces of Evil 3)
2012
Rage (The Faces of Evil 4) Rage (The Faces of Evil 4)
2013
Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5) Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5)
2013
Ruthless (The Faces of Evil 6) Ruthless (The Faces of Evil 6)
2013
Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1)
2012