• $12.99

Publisher Description

THE PERFECT TOWN. A SHOCKING MURDER.
BUT WHO IS THE KILLER?

'Brilliant, compelling, heart-wrenching writing.' PETER JAMES
'Full of twists and turns...this is a gripping and compelling read you won't want to put down.' HEAT
'If you're a fan of Broadchurch you'll love this. A one-sitting emotional thriller'. WOMAN'S OWN

The pretty market town of Sterndale seems like the perfect place for friends Izzy and Laura to raise their children. But their lives are suddenly shattered following a baffling murder at a wedding...and everyone is terrified knowing a killer walks amongst them.

Suddenly, Izzy doesn't know who she can trust while Laura sees suspicion and paranoia spreading through the town. As the police search for answers - and relationships begin to unravel - the secrets lurking beneath the pristine surface of Sterndale come to light...and the shocking truth will finally be revealed.

A gripping and moving thriller with the emotional drama of series like BROADCHURCH and LIAR this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks and Claire Douglas.


Praise for Erin Kinsley's first novel FOUND, a BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE:


'An unputdownable thriller.'
ELLY GRIFFITHS

'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES

'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' JO SPAIN

'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!
' MINETTE WALTERS

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
July 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3
MB

More Books by Erin Kinsley