Invisible Women

A hilarious, feel-good novel of love, motherhood and friendship

    • 1.0 • 1 Rating
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

'I was hooked from the start on this emotionally intelligent read' Daily Mail

Isn't it about time we talked about YOU?

Sandra has a naughty secret.
Harriet has been ditched with her ailing mother-in-law one time too many.
Tessa is desperate for distraction after her youngest flies the nest for uni.

With the big 5-0 around the corner, isn't it about time they put themselves first?

After Tessa responds to a late night Facebook message from an old flame, she finds herself impulsively waiting at the airport for a plane from New York. Will it reunite her with The One That Got Away, or land her in a heap of trouble?

And is this the long-awaited moment Tessa and her friends grab their lives back and start living exactly as they choose?

A sharp, irreverent and very funny novel for grown-ups. Perfect for fans of Allison Pearson, Dawn French and Sophie Kinsella.

This is what you have been saying about Sarah Long:

'An emotional tale of love, friendship and taking control of your life'

'Intelligent, witty, thought-provoking . . . thoroughly recommended, especially if you're a woman of a certain age'

'Sure to make you giggle'

'A perfect, easy read'

'Funny and emotional . . . so true it's scary!'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
20 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
SELLER
Hot Key Books Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Sarah Long

2020
2010
2009
2020

Customers Also Bought

2017
2018
2018
2017
2018
2017