Violet and the Mystery of Tiger Island

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Can YOU solve the case of Tiger Island?

Join Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making, on her fifth adventure…
 
Violet and her friends can’t believe their luck when they’re invited to a wedding on a tropical island. But when old enemies the Du Plicitouses show up at the same hotel, and a valuable figurine goes missing, Violet is sure the sneaky family are behind it. It’s a race against time – and a hungry tiger – to uncover the truth and make sure the big day goes to plan.

Complete with two-colour illustrations throughout by Becka Moor, this is a fresh and funny mystery and readers will fall in love with Violet’s quirky charm. Perfect for fans of Dixie O’DayOttoline and Goth Girl.

 

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2018
23 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
38.6
MB

More Books by Harriet Whitehorn

2015
2017
2016
2014
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2014
2015
2016
2017