• $9.99

Publisher Description

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2016
21 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
40
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
21.3
MB

More Books by Ben Clanton