Italian Billionaire Romance: If You LOVE Me: A Steamy New Alpha Billionaire Romance (Young Adult Rich Alpha Male Billionaire Romance) Italian Billionaire Romance: If You LOVE Me: A Steamy New Alpha Billionaire Romance (Young Adult Rich Alpha Male Billionaire Romance)

Italian Billionaire Romance: If You LOVE Me: A Steamy New Alpha Billionaire Romance (Young Adult Rich Alpha Male Billionaire Romance‪)‬

    • 2.5 • 13 Ratings

Publisher Description

Alberto's life gets turned upside down when he gets in a dangerous accident...

Alberto Graziani is everything a woman would want in a man. He is successful, super rich and a treat to look at. No wonder he has women swooning all over him!

One night, he gets into an accident which results in a young woman getting seriously injured. Due to a grave head injury, the woman temporarily loses her memory. Alberto has no other option but to bring her home with him and keep her there until she starts remembering her past. The woman is given a new name ‘Gemma’ as she doesn’t even remember her real name.

Soon sparks fly between the dashing Alberto and the gentle and delicate Gemma. Alberto falls for her innocent and honest nature. She is the only woman in the world who isn’t impressed by the truckloads of money that he has and loves him for who he is rather than what he can buy for her.

But what happens when Alberto finds out that his sweet and honest Gemma is hiding a big secret from him? Read on to find out more about this mystery...

★★★★★
"POWERFUL! Rose Haven creates an intensely romantic world for young and old alike. A place where there is darkness and light, love and hope, and if you dare to go there you will never want to leave."

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
15 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
36
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kindledromance
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
228.3
KB

More Books Like This

Twelve Days of Christmas, His Side of the Story Twelve Days of Christmas, His Side of the Story
2016
A Part of Me and You A Part of Me and You
2018
A Part of Me in You A Part of Me in You
2016
Losing Hope Losing Hope
2013
CourtShip CourtShip
2018
The Trouble With Before The Trouble With Before
2016

More Books by Rose Haven

Regency Romance: The Heartless Rake Regency Romance: The Heartless Rake
2015
Historical Romance: Regency Romance: A Prize to Be Won (Sweet Regency Historical Romance Short Stories) Historical Romance: Regency Romance: A Prize to Be Won (Sweet Regency Historical Romance Short Stories)
2015
Steampunk Romance: Gas Light (Mystery Suspense Romance Short Stories) Steampunk Romance: Gas Light (Mystery Suspense Romance Short Stories)
2015

Customers Also Bought

Billionaire Romance: Out of The Cold (Book One) Billionaire Romance: Out of The Cold (Book One)
2015
Billionaire Romance: Christmas Surprise (Book One) Billionaire Romance: Christmas Surprise (Book One)
2015
Sinful Encounter: Alpha Billionaire Romance Sinful Encounter: Alpha Billionaire Romance
2016
Claimed by the Alpha Billionaire Boss 1: Falling in Love Claimed by the Alpha Billionaire Boss 1: Falling in Love
2015
A Billionaire's Love Story, Book One: Falling In A Moment A Billionaire's Love Story, Book One: Falling In A Moment
2015
Loving the Boss: An Alpha Billionaire Romance Loving the Boss: An Alpha Billionaire Romance
2020