• $12.99

Publisher Description

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2011
5 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SELLER
Penguin Books Limited
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

OMG2012/2011 ,

Gr8 book!

I thought this book and the whole series was really entertaining and fun to read but at times a bit repetitive.

More Books by Jenny Han

Other Books in This Series