• $3.99

Publisher Description

Carter Brown always wanted to be a private eye. Thanks to an inheritance from a well-to-do uncle and a mail order P.I. diploma, he realized the dream. 


When word spread of a homegrown P.I. in the backwoods of northern Minnesota and Carter landed his first case, Brown Investigations was born.


Before he could cash his first check for services rendered, Brown found himself locked up on a murder charge, wondering what the hell happened. And that was just the beginning.


Jackpine Savages is hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross McDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake Superior.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
28 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
346
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bluestone Press
SELLER
Archieboy Holdings, LLC
SIZE
697
KB

More Books by T.K. O'Neill