Keeper of the Mists Keeper of the Mists
#2 - The Absent Gods

Keeper of the Mists

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Evil rises again.

Destiny, or perhaps mere chance, has chosen Shanis Malan to be the bearer of the Silver Serpent, the one prophesied to bring and end to years of clan war.

But as Shanis seeks to fulfill her destiny, a pretender rises in the east and enemies invade her homeland. Will she choose the path that leads her back to the place she loves, or will she accept her fate and face the Keeper of the Mists?

David Debord’s memorable series continues in book two of  The Absent Gods!

“A enjoyable blend of adventure, intrigue, and humor. Fans of Terry Brooks and David Eddings could easily enjoy The Silver Serpent.” Fantasy Book Critic

 “A superb story told believably and unpretentiously by a superb new author.”  Hugo Award Winner Ron Miller

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
18 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
355
Pages
PUBLISHER
Gryphonwood Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
352.8
KB

More Books Like This

Tower Lord Tower Lord
2014
The Sleeping King The Sleeping King
2015
The Ruthless The Ruthless
2019
Sorcery & Warlocks Sorcery & Warlocks
2019
Blackguards Blackguards
2015
Empire of Grass Empire of Grass
2019

More Books by David Debord

The Silver Serpent The Silver Serpent
2015
The Absent Gods Trilogy-Boxed Set The Absent Gods Trilogy-Boxed Set
2015
The Gates of Iron The Gates of Iron
2015
The Zombie Driven Life The Zombie Driven Life
2017
The Impostor Prince The Impostor Prince
2015
The Impostor Prince The Impostor Prince
2016

Customers Also Bought

Arena of Souls- A Brock Stone Adventure Arena of Souls- A Brock Stone Adventure
2014
The Book of Bones- A Bones Bonebrake Adventure The Book of Bones- A Bones Bonebrake Adventure
2016
Skin and Bones Skin and Bones
2018
Mystic- An Adventure from the Myrmidon Files Mystic- An Adventure from the Myrmidon Files
2017
Theater of Operation Theater of Operation
2017
Destination: Rio Destination: Rio
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Gates of Iron The Gates of Iron
2015
The Silver Serpent The Silver Serpent
2015