Kill The Messenger

    • 4.4 • 8 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

A race-against-time thriller from Tami Hoag, Sunday Times bestselling author of A THIN DARK LINE. Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose. 'Keeps the surprises coming right up to the very last page' The Times.

At the end of long, hard day battling LA street traffic, bike messenger Jace Damon is called on to make one last pick-up at a sleazy defence attorney's office - Leonard Lowell. Jace is tired, stressed and needs to get home to check up on his little brother who he's single-handedly bringing up. He makes the pick-up, but the delivery address turns out to be a vacant lot, a car tries to run him down and Jace only just escapes. He arrives back at Lowell's office to find it trashed, Lowell dead and himself the prime suspect.

Jace is forced to elude both the police and the men who want him dead while he attempts to find evidence with which to clear his name. He also has to try to keep Ty, his brother, safe from someone prepared to kill...

A page-turning thriller packed with suspense, perfect for fans of Kovac & Liska police procedural series.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
14 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Tami Hoag

2013
2011
2016
2011
2018
2010

Customers Also Bought

2012
2013
2013
2009
2008
2015