Kiss Collector Kiss Collector

Kiss Collector

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sweet Evil series comes a sizzling new YA romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Kasie West, just in time for Valentine’s Day.

Seventeen-year-old Zae Monroe is over relationships. Between getting cheated on by the only guy she’s ever loved and watching her parents' marriage crumble, she decides to turn the tables and go after what she wants, and what she wants are kisses. Athletes, musicians, poets, bad boys—their lips are all on her agenda, and it's time to collect.

Zae proposes a contest with her friends to see who can kiss the most boys during spring break. But what starts as a harmless competition leads to a downward spiral of drama. Zae is forced to face the reasons behind her boy angst and starts to wonder if she was wrong about the male race...or at least some of them.

Bestselling author Wendy Higgins delivers a searing YA romance filled with endless flirting, heartthrob boys, and of course, lots of kisses!

"Kiss Collector is addictive! I stayed up all night to finish this one!" —Katie McGarry, author of Say You'll Remember Me

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2018
18 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

In A Mirror In A Mirror
2021
26 Kisses 26 Kisses
2016
Pumpkin Pumpkin
2021
Drama Geek Drama Geek
2013
Sometimes Never Sometimes Never
2013
Hello, I Love You Hello, I Love You
2015

More Books by Wendy Higgins

Sweet Evil Sweet Evil
2012
Sweet Peril Sweet Peril
2013
Sweet Reckoning Sweet Reckoning
2014
Sweet Temptation Sweet Temptation
2015
The Great Hunt The Great Hunt
2016
The Great Pursuit The Great Pursuit
2017

Customers Also Bought

What Would Emma Do? What Would Emma Do?
2008
The Pick-Up The Pick-Up
2021
Better Than the Best Plan Better Than the Best Plan
2019
Hearts Made for Breaking Hearts Made for Breaking
2019
Busted Busted
2018
How to Quit Your Crush How to Quit Your Crush
2020