• $1.99

Publisher Description

This carefully crafted ebook: "L. FRANK BAUM - Ultimate Collection: Complete Wizard of Oz Series, The Aunt Jane's Nieces Collection, Mary Louise Mysteries, Fantasy Novels & Fairy Tales" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents:

Wizard of Oz Collection:

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Marvelous Land of Oz

The Woggle-Bug Book

Ozma of Oz

Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

The Road to Oz

The Emerald City of Oz

The Patchwork Girl of Oz

Little Wizard Stories of Oz

Tik-Tok of Oz

The Scarecrow of Oz

Rinkitink in Oz

The Lost Princess of Oz

The Tin Woodman of Oz

The Magic of Oz

Glinda of Oz

Other Works:

Mother Goose in Prose

The Magical Monarch of Mo

Dot and Tot of Merryland

American Fairy Tales

The Master Key

The Life and Adventures of Santa Claus

The Enchanted Island of Yew

Queen Zixi of Ix

John Dough and the Cherub

The Sea Fairies

Sky Island

Short Stories:

The Runaway Shadows

A Kidnapped Santa Claus

Nelebel's Fairyland

The Tiger's Eye

The Enchanted Buffalo

Under pseudonyms:

As Edith Van Dyne:

Aunt Jane's Nieces

Aunt Jane's Nieces Abroad

Aunt Jane's Nieces at Millville

Aunt Jane's Nieces at Work

Aunt Jane's Nieces in Society

Aunt Jane's Nieces and Uncle John

Aunt Jane's Nieces on Vacation

Aunt Jane's Nieces on the Ranch

Aunt Jane's Nieces Out West

Aunt Jane's Nieces in the Red Cross

Mary Louise

Mary Louise in the Country

Mary Louise Solves a Mystery

Mary Louise and the Liberty Girls

As Laura Bancroft:

Twinkle and Chubbins

Policeman Bluejay

L. Frank Baum (1856-1919) was an American author chiefly known for his children's books, particularly The Wonderful Wizard of Oz which chronicles the adventures of a young farm girl named Dorothy in the magical Land of Oz, after she and her pet dog Toto are swept away from their Kansas home by a cyclone.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
15 July
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH

More Books by L. Frank Baum