Legion Legion

Legion

    • 4.5 • 6 Ratings

Publisher Description

A Dragon. A Druid. A Disaster.

Art student Mara Krane has no time for the sexy 'dragon' in her dreams, even if he insists she is the key to saving humanity. But as her dormant magic emerges, she can no longer ignore her immortal mate.

Trusting him will make her a target in a war that has lasted for millennia and unearth a long-buried family secret, concealing the betrayal of a former life.

As she faces an ancient adversary set on her destruction, will her hopes burn to the ground, or will she discover that love hath no fury like a dragon scorned?

This series is perfect for fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, T.S. Joyce, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and Lora Leigh.

One click this sizzling series starter now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
1 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
234
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bold Butterfly Publishing Inc.
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
692.3
KB

More Books Like This

The Dragons of Paragon The Dragons of Paragon
2021
The Dragon of Cecil Court The Dragon of Cecil Court
2020
Bram: Dragon Shifter Romance Bram: Dragon Shifter Romance
2021
Hidden Dragon Hidden Dragon
2021
The Emerald Lily The Emerald Lily
2018
Forever Forever
2017

More Books by Tia Didmon

Virgin Mate Virgin Mate
2020
Mortal Curse Mortal Curse
2022
Valentino's Kiss Valentino's Kiss
2019
Thorn: Dragon Shifter Romance Thorn: Dragon Shifter Romance
2022
Conner: Dragon Shifter Romance Conner: Dragon Shifter Romance
2021
Bram: Dragon Shifter Romance Bram: Dragon Shifter Romance
2021

Customers Also Bought

Dracones Awakening Dracones Awakening
2016
Deliciously Mated Deliciously Mated
2022
Wishcraft: A Steamy Emotional Witchcraft Romance Wishcraft: A Steamy Emotional Witchcraft Romance
2011
Dark Hunter's Touch Dark Hunter's Touch
2022
Totally Spooked Totally Spooked
2020
Windstorm of Bliss Windstorm of Bliss
2022