Let Love Find You

A sparkling and passionate romantic adventure from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey

    • 4.2 • 39 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Bridgerton, Georgette Heyer and Jenny Hambly, a sizzling historical romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey that will have you gripped!

"First rate romance" -- NEW YORK TIMES

"Elegantly sensual...potent sexual chemistry" -- BOOKLIST
"Johanna Lindsey never fails in writing a good book. She is my favourite author and have read all her books. Her historical romances are amazing." -- ***** Reader review.
"In Let Love Find You I found myself dreaming and being a part of the novel. Don't miss this fabulous read." -- ***** Reader review.

*******************************

HOW DO YOU FIND THE RIGHT HUSBAND WHEN PASSION RULES YOUR HEART?


Lovely Amanda Locke, the daughter of a duke, has been out in London society for three years but has still not found a husband.

When she sets her sights on a wealthy nobleman known to be passionate about horses, she enlists Devin Baldwin, a darkly handsome breeder of horses, to be her riding instructor. Devin is well known for using his expertise to bring about the matching of eligible young ladies to suitable gentlemen...

But Amanda finds herself falling for the matchmaker instead, and her desire for a husband takes her in a wholly unexpected direction...

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
20 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Robyjay ,

This and All Johanna Lindsay books ever written

I love Johanna Lindsay and every one of her characters especially the Malory's. The way so many of the individual books intertwine is very impressive !!! Johanna is wonderful in the way she is witty and clever but never overdoes it on the intimacy. Please keep writing Johanna I have I think collected every book you have written and always wait with baited breath for the next one to show up on the shop shelf. xoxox

More Books by Johanna Lindsey

2016
2017
2011
2011
2014
2011

Customers Also Bought

2014
2019
2015
2013
2017
2015