Lies Between Us Lies Between Us

Lies Between Us

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Will they ever learn the truth?

Three people, leading very different lives, are about to be brought together – with devastating consequences . . .

John has a perfect life, until the day his daughter goes missing.

Maisie cares for her patients, but hides her own traumatic past.

Miller should be an innocent child, but is obsessed with something he can’t have.

They all have something in common, though none of them know it – and the truth won’t stay hidden for long . . .

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
1 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
4.5
MB

More Books Like This

One Little Mistake One Little Mistake
2017
Her Sister's Secret Her Sister's Secret
2021
The Sinner The Sinner
2022
The Face of Death The Face of Death
2009
I Found You I Found You
2016
The Wrong Daughter The Wrong Daughter
2024

More Books by Ronnie Turner