Magic Bonded: Reverse Harem Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Bonded: Reverse Harem Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance

Magic Bonded: Reverse Harem Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance

    • 4.3 • 9 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy dragon shifter reverse harem paranormal romance series by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

I'm captured by dragon shifters.

They say I'm their fated Mate.

If they discover I'm magical, I'll be put to death.

I reject them, but they won't take no for an answer. It doesn't matter how they soften my heart or make my body sing. The rule of The Six is absolute. If I don't keep my secret, then Drisella will kill them. I can't let that happen.

I have to get back to the wolf shifters who've protected me all my life. I've learned what The Six are planning to do and I must warn everyone.

Ancient Fae magic has awoken inside me. A piece of the fabled Fae King's grimoire is demanding to be let loose and I can't control it.

The secret of my past is remembered. A decades long plan has started that the parents I never knew died for.

The Six are coming for us. My dragon Mates are in danger. I must control the untameable magic locked inside me and take down the most powerful beings the Earth has ever known before they destroy everything and everyone I love.

Magic Bonded is the second novel in the Cursed Shifter series. Although each novel is dedicated to its own pack, it's best to read this series in order. For fans of Debbie Cassidy, Eva Chase and M Sinclair, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, dark magic and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
11 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
322
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
5.4
MB

More Books Like This

Saved by the Princes: A fairytale retelling paranormal romance Saved by the Princes: A fairytale retelling paranormal romance
2022
Summon Her Summon Her
2021
Compel (Rae Wilder #2) Compel (Rae Wilder #2)
2011
Compel Compel
2011
Enchant Her Enchant Her
2021
A Dawn of Onyx A Dawn of Onyx
2023

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

The Devil's Soldier: A Paranormal Vampire Romance Novel The Devil's Soldier: A Paranormal Vampire Romance Novel
2021
The Devil: A Paranormal Vampire Romance Novel The Devil: A Paranormal Vampire Romance Novel
2021
With a Dragon's Heart With a Dragon's Heart
2018
The Devil's Angel: A Paranormal Vampire Romance Novel The Devil's Angel: A Paranormal Vampire Romance Novel
2021
Six Branches Six Branches
2019
Into a Dragon's Soul Into a Dragon's Soul
2018