Mayhem Mayhem
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

A college student has a few things to teach a sexy rock star when they reunite in this emotional new adult series opener.

When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can’t stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus.

On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class. He’s soon failing miserably, and, on a whim, she offers to tutor him. But Adam doesn’t recognize her as a makeup-free, glasses-clad college student—a far cry from the beautiful, mysterious “Peach” he met at his concert.

During a wild weekend on tour with the band, Rowan can’t help falling for the sweet guy buried beneath Adam’s rocker persona. Yet she knows she could never compete with the girls constantly throwing themselves at his feet. She’d just end up hurt . . . again.

Peach is all Adam thinks about, though, and when Rowan realizes this, she has a decision to make: stay just friends to protect her fragile heart . . . or reveal the truth about the night they met and admit she’s fallen completely, hopelessly in love with him.

Perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
20 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
331
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
OpenRoad Integrated Media, LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Jamie Shaw

The Hippo Family The Hippo Family
2015
Riot Riot
2015
Havoc Havoc
2017
Chaos Chaos
2015
Sixty Sexy Sonnets Sixty Sexy Sonnets
2024
Prayers for Bobby Prayers for Bobby
2024

Other Books in This Series

Riot Riot
2015
Chaos Chaos
2015