• $13.99

Publisher Description

A sweet sibling story about one fed-up big sister who wants to find a space of her own, perfect for fans of Ashley Spires's The Most Magnificent Thing.

Mia loved her big, bright room . . . until she had to share it with her new brother. With Brandon's toys, books, and even underwear taking up space, Mia has finally had it. "I'm moving out!" There are lots of new and interesting spaces she could settle into--the bathroom, the basement, even a pillow fort. But something is always missing. What could it be? Tackling the oh-so-relatable topic of finding a space of one's own, Mia will inspire siblings everywhere to work together as a team. Because sometimes the best place of all is a shared one.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2018
16 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
17
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Random House, LLC
SIZE
33.8
MB

More Books by Miranda Paul & Paige Keiser