Misfit Misfit
Prep

Misfit

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

The start of an addictive New Adult romance series from bestselling author Elle Kennedy, where the only thing more dangerous than the students are the secrets they're keeping . . . Perfect for fans of Elle's Off-Campus series, Erin Watt's Paper Princess and Gossip Girl

Welcome to Sandover Prep, where the delinquents roam the halls . . . and you can't trust a soul.


RJ's senior year is going to be hell. He's being sent to Sandover Prep - an ivy-covered all-boys boarding school for rich delinquents.

Knowing that a misfit hacker like him will never belong at a place like Sandover, RJ decides there's no point making friends or trying to fit in . . . that is, until he meets a gorgeous girl in the woods on campus.

Sloane is pure temptation, with a sharp tongue and an ice princess attitude RJ is determined to crack.

Except there's a catch. Sloane is the headmaster's daughter. And forbidden fruit.

Good thing RJ doesn't believe in rules. He wants her bad, and he's going to win her over if it kills him.

Unless her ex-boyfriend kills him first.

The ruling king of Sandover will stop at nothing to get rid of his competition. If RJ wants to survive prep school and win Sloane's heart, he'll need to get people on his side - and fast.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
16 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books Like This

The Graham Effect The Graham Effect
2023
Nothing But Trouble Nothing But Trouble
2019
Nothing But Wild Nothing But Wild
2019
Don't Let Me Go Don't Let Me Go
2022
Out Of The Blue Out Of The Blue
2021
Don't Let Me Down Don't Let Me Down
2023

More Books by Elle Kennedy

All Fired Up All Fired Up
2014
One Night of Sin One Night of Sin
2014
Him Him
2015
Good Girl Complex Good Girl Complex
2022
The Graham Effect The Graham Effect
2023
Us Us
2016

Customers Also Bought

Love Unwritten Love Unwritten
2024
Indigo Ridge Indigo Ridge
2023
Princess of Hawthorne Prep Princess of Hawthorne Prep
2023
How to Love Your Neighbour How to Love Your Neighbour
2022
Endgame Endgame
2017
Stay With Me Stay With Me
2014

Other Books in This Series