Moondance Beach: Bayberry Island Book 3 Moondance Beach: Bayberry Island Book 3
Book 3 - Bayberry Island

Moondance Beach: Bayberry Island Book 3

    • 4.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan welcomes you to Bayberry Island, a special place where a bronze mermaid statue promises to grant true love to anyone with an open heart... Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross and Jill Shalvis.

Duncan Flynn said goodbye to his hometown of Bayberry Island a long time ago. So when the injured Navy SEAL is sent home - just in time for the annual Mermaid Festival - he's in no mood to celebrate. Let alone fall in love. Duncan has always ignored the island myth, until one night he spots a magnificent woman emerging from the ocean who bears an uncanny resemblance to the legendary statue.

Adelena Silva's mermaid paintings may have made her famous, but Lena herself is a recluse - at least until Duncan returns home. She's secretly loved him her whole life, and now he's back she's determined he won't be the one that got away. Will the truth she's harboured for so long, along with a little island magic, win his heart?

Don't miss more enchanting Bayberry Island romance with Rowan's story in Sea of Love and Clancy's story in The Sweetest Summer.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
1 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

Barefoot on a Starlit Night Barefoot on a Starlit Night
2020
Can't Stop the Feeling Can't Stop the Feeling
2019
The Setup The Setup
2022
Double the Pleasure Double the Pleasure
2008
The Summer Sisters The Summer Sisters
2018
Baylyn, Bewitched Baylyn, Bewitched
2013

More Books by Susan Donovan

A Seaside Christmas A Seaside Christmas
2016
The Girl Most Likely To... The Girl Most Likely To...
2009
He Loves Lucy He Loves Lucy
2012
The Kept Woman The Kept Woman
2012
Sea of Love: Bayberry Island Book 1 Sea of Love: Bayberry Island Book 1
2013
Christmas on Main Street Christmas on Main Street
2013

Customers Also Bought

Rescue Me Rescue Me
2012
Sex, Lies and Online Dating Sex, Lies and Online Dating
2016
I Do! I Do!
2015
Crazy On You Crazy On You
2012
Rumour Has It Rumour Has It
2014
Daisy's Back in Town Daisy's Back in Town
2012

Other Books in This Series

Sea of Love: Bayberry Island Book 1 Sea of Love: Bayberry Island Book 1
2013
The Sweetest Summer: Bayberry Island Book 2 The Sweetest Summer: Bayberry Island Book 2
2014