• $10.99

Publisher Description

Love comes to the rescue

Vet school drop-out Tess Grasso dreams of having her own pet therapy business, but she meets one disastrous obstacle after another. There’s no denying she has a way with animals, so in the meantime she puts her skills to use at a local no-kill shelter. Between helping her furry companions and a budding relationship with fellow dog lover Mason Redding, Tess begins to find fresh confidence...

What Tess doesn’t know is that Mason is recovering from an accident, hoping to get back to his pro-baseball career. He’s afraid the truth will ruin everything—and he’s right. But in the midst of hurt and betrayal, a free-spirited stray Husky enters their lives, and teaches them a few things about faith, love and forgiveness.

Rescue Me Series:

A New Leash on Love (Book 1)

Sit, Stay, Love (Book 2)

My Forever Home (Book 3)

What People Are Saying About Debbie Burns:

“Fun and satisfying.”—RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

27 November
Sourcebooks, Inc
Sourcebooks, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Jaxwright57 ,

Sweet Read

This is a sweet adorable read with a loveable couple and some very cute puppies, My Forever Home is book 3 in the Rescue Me Series but it certainly can be read as a stand-alone, I know this because I haven’t read the previous books in this series and because Debbie Burns is a new author to me.
Tess Grasso has dreams of having her own pet therapy business but nothing seems to be going right so in the meantime she is helping out at the local no-kill shelter and this is were she meets fellow dog lover Mason Redding. Mason Redding is keeping secrets because he is afraid that if he tells Tess the truth she will feel betrayed and lose every bit of confidence she has gained since spending time with him. What neither Tess or Mason expected was a free spirited stray husky pup to enter their life’s and teach them both about faith, love and forgiveness........
This is a sweet romance about finding love and holding onto it, it’s a slow burn relationship and it’s perfect because we get to know Tess and Mason as they get to know each other. Great sweet read

More Books by Debbie Burns

Other Books in This Series