• $11.99

Publisher Description

A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why.

Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together.

Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn't equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can't figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all....and why he's even more determined than she is.

With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman - a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all - but is Aysel in so deep she can't turn back?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
10 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Jasmine Warga