Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26) Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26)
Alex Delaware

Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26‪)‬

A shocking, thrilling psychological crime novel

    • 3.8 • 94 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Mystery surrounds her wherever she goes...

In Mystery, psychologist Alex Delaware becomes personally involved in a dark and mysterious crime. A haunting thriller from New York Times No 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.


'Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' - Los Angeles Times
In a glamorous area of Los Angeles, the Beverley Fauborg hotel is about to close for good. Psychologist Alex Delaware and his girlfriend Robin are making a farewell visit to the hotel bar when one patron in particular grabs their attention - a beautiful but aloof young woman dressed all in white.

Two days later, Alex is called in on a murder case and is shocked when he recognises the victim as the woman in white. Discovering her true identity is not going to be easy though, and Milo's investigation into the girl nicknamed 'Mystery' leads him to the darkest of secrets in the highest of places.

What readers are saying about Mystery:

'Fantastic characters, great storyline, well written'

'Superb'

'Five stars'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
29 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Valerie2448 ,

Mystery

This was one of those books that you put down and keep thinking about and then make every excuse to go back to quickly to see what is going to happen next. Lots of quick bites late at night in 'sleep' time! Alex Delaware is a nice man!

More Books Like This

The Wedding Guest The Wedding Guest
2019
TV Safe TV Safe
2012
Crashed Crashed
2012
The Quick Red Fox The Quick Red Fox
2013
The Malfeasance Occasional The Malfeasance Occasional
2013
The Fame Thief The Fame Thief
2013

More Books by Jonathan Kellerman

The Wedding Guest The Wedding Guest
2019
Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28) Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28)
2013
Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30) Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30)
2015
Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27) Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27)
2012
Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29) Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29)
2014
Breakdown (Alex Delaware series, Book 31) Breakdown (Alex Delaware series, Book 31)
2016

Customers Also Bought

Blood Games Blood Games
2011
Grievous Sin Grievous Sin
2014
Serpent’s Tooth Serpent’s Tooth
2019
Walking Shadows Walking Shadows
2018
Sanctuary Sanctuary
2014
Hangman Hangman
2010

Other Books in This Series

Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27) Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27)
2012
Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28) Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28)
2013
Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29) Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29)
2014
Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30) Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30)
2015
Breakdown (Alex Delaware series, Book 31) Breakdown (Alex Delaware series, Book 31)
2016
Heartbreak Hotel (Alex Delaware series, Book 32) Heartbreak Hotel (Alex Delaware series, Book 32)
2017