• $9.99

Publisher Description

The second half of the Mythverse Series is now here as a single omnibus! Binge on four full length academy novels for one low price!

Welcome to the Mythverse - an interconnected world of stories full of supernatural creatures and the Greek gods who rule them! It all starts with Edie when she enrolls at Mount Olympus Academy. Revenge is her goal, but she ends up finding friendship and love along the way.

Later, Edie joins forces with Brandee Jean, a former teen beauty queen who - after getting struck by lightning - gains super strength. To keep her new powers BJ travels to Amazon Academy to compete for the title of Amazon Queen.

And finally the series ends up at the former Underworld Academy, now turned into the supernatural prison. Edie's sister, Mavis, works there, along with Edie's best friend, Cassie. When Edie goes missing, Cassie and Mavis won't let anything stop them from rescuing her. Even if it means releasing the prisoners they're supposed to help keep behind bars.

Click now to join Edie, Brandee Jean, and Mavis in this supernatural academy series perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Vampire Academy.  

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
March 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
935
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little Fish Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
988.7
KB

More Books by Kate Karyus Quinn, Demitria Lunetta & Marley Lynn