• $9.99

Publisher Description

‘A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!’ Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass.

From the #1 New York Times bestselling authors of Zenith comes the dazzling finale to the Androma Saga, where stunning betrayals and devastating secrets expose an embattled galaxy to the ultimate nightmare.

The galaxy is in peril. Only one girl can save us all.

Her ship is gone, her crew is captured and notorious mercenary Andi Racella is suddenly a fugitive. The bloodthirsty Queen Nor now rules the galaxy and she’ll stop at nothing to destroy Andi.

Andi will risk anything to stop Nor and save her crew. So when Andi finds herself stranded with unlikely ally Dex, she seeks out the one person fighting back and uncovers the devastating reality behind Nor’s takeover.

Only by saving their mortal enemy can Andi make one last desperate strike to save the galaxy, unaware that a centuries-old secret may demand the most wrenching sacrifice of all.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Praise for Zenith:

‘This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.’ Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer

‘I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.’ Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer

‘Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.’ Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

Reviews

Praise for Zenith:

‘A whirlwind, out-of-this-galaxy adventure! The dynamic cast of characters, edge-of-your-seat action, and sprawling universe had me hooked from the very first pages.’
Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series

‘Epic, mesmerizing and heart-stopping, you'll be left breathless and wanting more’
Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author of the DOROTHY MUST DIE series

About the author

Sasha Alsberg:
When Sasha isn’t writing, you can find her reading and filming videos for her YouTube channel Abookutopia, which has 293,000 subscribers. She has 186,000 instagram followers and 46,000 twitter followers. She currently attends Emerson College in Boston.
Lindsay Cummings:
Lindsay Cummings is the author of the THE MURDER COMPLEX series (Greenwillow) and theBALANCE KEEPERS series (Katherine Tegen Books). She lives in Texas.

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2019
7 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Young Adult
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
4.6
MB

More Books by Sasha Alsberg & Lindsay Cummings

Other Books in This Series