• $4.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The fourth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure.

Skylar James told a lie to the man she married, and eight years later she still bitterly regrets the deception. Unknown to Skylar, her husband, Gabe Maddox, now lives in the dangerous shadows of elite operatives who rescue victims. When Skylar tries to save a naïve young beauty, kidnappers come after her. For Gabe, Skylar had been his last shot at trust and love. But news of her disappearance battens down his anger and launches him into action. Saving Skylar is Gabe's only chance for peace and his last chance for happiness.

Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, Sweet Revenge, and Sweet Reward, or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
9 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
301
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
7.3
MB

More Books by Christy Reece

Other Books in This Series