• Pre-Order
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa Kleypas

New York Times
bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt brings us the third book in her brand new Greycourt Series - perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James!


Have you discovered the dazzling, sensual Greycourt series yet?
1) Not the Duke's Darling
2) When a Rogue Meets His Match
3) No Ordinary Duchess

_______

Find out why readers are RAVING about Elizabeth Hoyt:

"Hoyt... marries her irresistibly witty writing style with an intrigue-steeped plot that is generously spiced with lively banter and lush sensuality."--Booklist

RT Book Reviews Top Pick! "4.5 Stars! A thrilling end [to] this addictive series!"--RT Book Reviews on Duke of Desire

"Lord of Darkness is classic Elizabeth Hoyt, meaning it's unique, engaging, and leaves readers on the edge of their seats, waiting for the next book . . ."--JoyfullyReviewed.com on Lord of Darkness

"Duke of Desire is a beautifully written tale of revenge and reconciliation, despair, and hope, loathing, and love. A most fitting end to a spectacular series."--Heroes & Heartbreakers

"[T]his superbly executed historical romance is proof positive that this RITA Award-nominated author continues to write with undiminished force and flair. When it comes to incorporating a generous measure of dangerous intrigue and lush sensuality into a truly swoonworthy love story, Hoyt is unrivaled."--Booklist (starred review) on Dearest Rogue

"Hoyt's exquisitely nuanced characters, vividly detailed setting, and seemingly effortless and elegant writing provide the splendid material from which she fashions yet another ravishingly romantic love story."--Booklist (starred review) on Darling Beast

"I adore each book in this series and encourage you to start from the beginning."--USA Today's Happy Ever After Blog on Lord of Darkness

"Richly drawn characters fill the pages of this emotionally charged mix of mystery and romance."--Publishers Weekly on Duke of Midnight

"4 1/2 Stars! Hoyt takes an unlikely pair of characters and, through the magic of her storytelling, turns them into the perfect couple... [A] read to remember."--RT Book Reviews on Dearest Rogue

"4 1/2 Stars! Top Pick! Darling Beast is wondrous, magical and joyous -- a read to remember."--RT Book Reviews

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
29 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd

More Books by Elizabeth Hoyt

Other Books in This Series