Ohana Sunrise Ohana Sunrise
Book 5 - Maui Island Series

Ohana Sunrise

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Welcome back to the Maui Island Series for a romantic family drama that will take your heart hostage…one page at a time.


Ohana Sunrise continues the binge-worthy saga of the Briscoe family. In the aftermath of a terrible storm, Ava and her children work to rebuild their beloved Pali Maui amidst more life challenges. As the Briscoes rally to keep their beloved pineapple plantation financially afloat, Ava’s heart breaks as she journeys alongside Alani in her battle to beat cancer. Overwhelmed by the notion that she may lose her best friend to this dreaded illness, Ava finds she can no longer be the strong one. Can she finally let go of past hurts and find the courage to let Tom Strobe help heal her heartache? Even when she discovers that he, too, has hidden secrets?


If you’re looking for a new series brimming with heart and humor…look no further than the Maui Island Series! Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Sheryl Woods.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
12 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amnos Media Group
SELLER
Kellie Gilbert LLC
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2) Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2)
2018
Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4) Promises (Sun Valley Series, Book 4)
2019
In Bloom In Bloom
2022
The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Christine The Christmas Cookie Chronicles: Christine
2011
Finding Tomorrow Finding Tomorrow
2023
Love, Alabama Love, Alabama
2016

More Books by Kellie Coates Gilbert

Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1) Sisters (Sun Valley Series, Book 1)
2017
A Woman of Fortune A Woman of Fortune
2019
Chances Are Chances Are
2020
Under the Maui Sky Under the Maui Sky
2021
Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2) Heartbeats (Sun Valley Series, Book 2)
2018
Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3) Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3)
2018

Customers Also Bought

Lilacs by the Sea Lilacs by the Sea
2023
Restaurant on the Wharf Restaurant on the Wharf
2023
Bookshop near the Coast Bookshop near the Coast
2023
Flower Shop on Magnolia Flower Shop on Magnolia
2023
Walks along the Shore Walks along the Shore
2022
The Hideaway Equinox The Hideaway Equinox
2022

Other Books in This Series

Sweet Plumeria Dawn Sweet Plumeria Dawn
2022
Songs of the Rainbow Songs of the Rainbow
2023
Hibiscus Christmas Hibiscus Christmas
2023
Under the Maui Sky Under the Maui Sky
2021
Silver Island Moon Silver Island Moon
2021
Tides of Paradise Tides of Paradise
2022