Once a Soldier

A gorgeous historical Regency romance

    • 4.0 • 4 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

All's fair in love and war...

As heir to a title, Will Masterson should have stayed home and tended his responsibilities. Instead, he went to war. After years fighting the French, he intends his current mission to be his last. But all his plans are forgotten when he arrives in the small mountain stronghold of San Gabriel and meets her.

Knowing herself to be too tall, strong and unconventional, Athena Markham has always gloried in her independence. Yet for the first time in her life, she finds a man who might be her match.

Two of a kind, too brave for their own good, Athena and Will vow to do whatever it takes to vanquish San Gabriel’s enemies, while finding a love deeper than they’d ever imagined.

A thrilling historical romance for fans of Mary Balogh and Stephanie Laurens.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
19 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
362
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Mary Jo Putney

2017
2017
2016
2016
2018
2012

Customers Also Bought

2017
2021
2017
2020
2020
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021