• $8.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton and John Grisham will love this exciting new mystery from Kinsey Grafton! 


What Others Are Saying About One Last Time! 


"Like a John Grisham novel, from the very inception I was lured right into the novel and couldn’t put the book down. Every chapter ended with so much drama and mystery I had to keep reading until I was done." - Janet Po 


"Grafton brings mystery and fast-paced action into one neat package. 'One Last Time' is written like a cable show and is one great ride. Do yourself a favor and pick this one up!" - Nancy Myers 


"Kinsey’s storytelling feels as real as Nora Robert’s. I picked up 'One Last Time' and finished it in one sitting." - Mark Vetta 


"Kinsey Grafton does a fantastic job at keeping you hooked and engaged. I look forward to more from this talented author." - Sue McDonald 


“Grafton is my new favorite author!” - Vince M. 


Sandy Brown grew up reading Nancy Drew and now she is the real life version. She works as a P.I. for a small Seattle firm and just got a huge case. Some rich power-hungry creep killed a little girl and Sandy has to make sure she digs up enough dirt on the guy to put a needle in his arm. But something goes horribly wrong. Forced to do the unthinkable, Sandy has to choose between justice and the law. Sometimes real justice happens in a dark alley--not a courtroom.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
20 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Cross Line Press
SELLER
StoneHouse Ink
SIZE
768.9
KB

More Books by Kinsey Grafton, Mitch Flynn & Sue Roberts