• $0.99

Publisher Description

Her friends think she's crazy to fly half-way around the world for a man she met online...but, wouldn't you take a chance to find true love?

Unfortunately for Annie, things don't turn out as planned, which is bad, or is it?

Annie Prince has impetuously flown halfway 'round the world to visit a sexy cowboy she met online—only to find herself stranded in Sydney. Seems she and Dylan crossed wires, and he's on his way to New York. His twin, Hunter, saves the day and whisks her back to the family cattle station. Hunter's as easy on the eyes as Dylan, and even easier to talk to.

Annie might have flown to Oz to meet one brother, but soon sparks are flying with the other.

Hunter considered Dylan a dumb arse for jetting off to America for some stranger—until he met Annie.

Turns out the New Yorker is a smart, funny, hard-working jillaroo...and hotter than the Aussie desert. Hunter's not normally one to poach his brother's women, but he can't keep his hands, lips, tongue, and other body parts off this sexy city girl.

When raging lust leads to emotional attachment, where does that leave Annie and Hunter when her vacation comes to an end—or when Dylan finds out?

New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author Mari Carr and award winning romance author Lexxie Couper deliver a stunning western romance of love in the Australian Outback! Outback Princess is book 1 in the Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series.

*Intended for mature readers. 
*Previously Published: (2012) Ellora's Cave, Misplaced Princess | (2015) Mari Carr and Lexxie Couper | Original title: Princess

Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series by Lexxie Couper and Mari Carr
1. Outback Princess
2. Outback Cowboy
3. Outback Master
4. Outback Lovers

What readers are saying...
"Huge props to the author(s). I rarely like a book this much and rarely write reviews. Thank you for a fulfilling read…" ~Melissa Corinne Senger
"I really liked this book. It was a nice read. I would recommend it to anyone." ~penchic

Perfect for fans of Lindsay McKenna, B.J. Daniels, and Taryn Quinn

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
27 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
153
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
960
KB

Customer Reviews

Blacksorrento ,

An easy read

Quite an enjoyable HEA, mix up in flight plans leads to something neither of the parties expected. The family of the station in the outback feel like old friends. Characters are very likeable.
If you like outback romance, a little on the steamy side, not black and white, but like the shades of grey then I recommend the read.
However, I would like to mention that the station is said to be 400miles (approx 640klm) wouldn't get you to Bourke from Sydney and that is theoretically where the outback starts at the back of Bourke, up till then it's just out west......just saying!!!

LL Collins ,

Outback Princess

Loved the book, great read

More Books by Lexxie Couper & Mari Carr

Other Books in This Series