• Pre-Order
    • Expected 13 May 2021
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Clare's life is perfect...steady job, loving husband, two kids and lovely townhouse. Except her husband Toby's barely listened to a thing she's said since he landed his new TV gig, her daughter can't stand the sight of her and her boss barely even knows her name. It seems that with middle age she's become more invisible than a grey power suit and no matter what she does no one seems to notice her. Not the mad haircut, crazy outfits or brilliant job performance.

So when Clare finds herself in a situation that not only guarantees notoriety, but makes her feel seen - she jumps at the chance. But can she really leave her ordinary life and 'ordinary family' behind? Or is this a chance for her to finally make her life more than just perfect on paper...?

Ever felt invisible? Ever wondered why your life hasn't quite worked out? Then join Clare as she fights the meh and finds her own joy! Perfect for fans of Louise Pentland, Anna Bell and Lindsey Kelk.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2021
13 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd

More Books by Gillian Harvey