Book 1 - The Nashvegas Series

Power Couple

    • 4.2 • 68 Ratings

Publisher Description

The Nashvegas Series is perfect for fans of Cassandra Robbins, Jaine Diamond, and Fiona Cole

Everett James Thompson


I've been in the spotlight since I was born, thanks to my famous parents. Reaper and Harmony have been the gold standard when it comes to celebrity love stories. It's hard to be in that shadow, to live up to that precedent.


Which is why I stopped trying when my band, Grey Skies hit the big time.


But when I go to Vegas to support my Mom, in her new residency, I have absolutely no idea I'll leave Vegas with a new pop-star wife.


Brianna Jenkins


As one of the top pop-stars in the world right now, I don't have time for anything. Much less love, or even a night out.


When my best friend surprises me with tickets to the sold-out Harmony Stewart show in Vegas on my one off weekend of the month, I'm beyond excited. Especially when we find out our seats are next to her family . Harboring a crush on her oldest son added with a few more drinks than I normally have equals consequences neither one of us bargained for.


The next morning, I wake up no longer Brianna Jenkins, pop star.


I'm Brianna Thompson, member of the new power couple, about to take the world by storm.


Whether we want to, or not.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
29 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
247
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laramie Briscoe Books
SELLER
Heather Hays
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

GeekyBookMama ,

⭐️✨✨✨✨

OMG I WANT MORE!!!
I absolutely freaking loved this book. Ej was a sweetheart so much like his father and Bri was adorable. I loved the storyline, I had so many Reaper and Harmony feels throughout reading. Counting down for the next book.

I was given a copy of this book but this is a true and honest review

More Books Like This

2020
2017
2023
2022
2020
2023

More Books by Laramie Briscoe

2017
2013
2017
2019
2014
2018

Customers Also Bought

2017
2019
2015
2021
2019
2016

Other Books in This Series