Queen of Air and Darkness Queen of Air and Darkness

Queen of Air and Darkness

    • 4.6 • 247 Ratings
    • $16.99
    • $16.99

Publisher Description

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare’s Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.

What if damnation is the price of true love?

Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters. In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war. One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks. Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead. What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined. Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:

Lady Midnight
Lord of Shadows


The Eldest Curses:
The Red Scrolls of Magic
The Lost Book of the White

 

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2018
4 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
9.4
MB

Customer Reviews

SwiftAddicted ,

Brilliant and Progressive

As always, Cassandra Clare does not disappoint. Could not put it down.

Jmb1863 ,

I loved it, I loved it, I loved it

I absolutely loved this book and was so sorry when I finished it, can’t wait for the next one.

1089283298 ,

Very good

Probably my favourite in the series. Can’t wait for the next one :3c

More Books Like This

Lord of Shadows Lord of Shadows
2017
Mageborn Mageborn
2018
Passenger (Passenger, Book 1) Passenger (Passenger, Book 1)
2016
Fallen in Love Fallen in Love
2012
Short Stories from the Network Series Short Stories from the Network Series
2017
Legacy (The Blaze Series, 3) Legacy (The Blaze Series, 3)
2018

More Books by Cassandra Clare

The Mortal Instruments 2: City of Ashes The Mortal Instruments 2: City of Ashes
2010
The Mortal Instruments 3: City of Glass The Mortal Instruments 3: City of Glass
2010
The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels
2011
The Mortal Instruments 5: City of Lost Souls The Mortal Instruments 5: City of Lost Souls
2012
The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones The Mortal Instruments 1: City of Bones
2010
The Mortal Instruments 6: City of Heavenly Fire The Mortal Instruments 6: City of Heavenly Fire
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Lost Sisters: The Folk of the Air Novella The Lost Sisters: The Folk of the Air Novella
2018
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2) Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
2021
King of Scars King of Scars
2019
How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories (The Folk of the Air series) How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories (The Folk of the Air series)
2020
Deity Deity
2013
Sentinel (The Fifth Covenant Novel) Sentinel (The Fifth Covenant Novel)
2013