Revenge Hunter Revenge Hunter
#3 - The Rover

Revenge Hunter

    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

A bounty hunter with hidden magic. An angry fae prince. A world of lies.

I couldn't be more furious with Fin. He's crossed my boundaries and betrayed me for the last time. But I have a secret, that not even he knows. I stole something off the Black Mage's person last time we almost died fighting him, and that artifact is going to lead me to the truth.

But instead of finding what I need, I get my my ass handed to me by a pack of goons. Fin saves my life, again, and this time his magic binds us together, leaving our feelings and thoughts exposed and open to each other. My worst fear realized.

Walking away just got impossible.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and J. R. Ward will devour this slow burn romantic Urban Fantasy series.

*** Author warning: There IS a cliff hanger ending, and will lead straight into book 4!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
23 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
186
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harley Romance Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
373.1
KB

More Books Like This

Push and Pull Push and Pull
2015
Scarlet Claimed Scarlet Claimed
2021
Fae Redemption Fae Redemption
2022
Dead, Undead, or Somewhere in Between Dead, Undead, or Somewhere in Between
2021
Beyond The Veil Beyond The Veil
2015
Edge of Dreams Edge of Dreams
2015

More Books by Maggie Shaw

Sisters of Magic Sisters of Magic
2021
Bounty Hunter Bounty Hunter
2022
Loving the High Warlock Loving the High Warlock
2021
Fae Redemption Fae Redemption
2022
Hiding from the Council Hiding from the Council
2021
Heir of the High Warlock Heir of the High Warlock
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Divided City The Divided City
2021
Dragon Knight Dragon Knight
2023
Shadow's Quest Shadow's Quest
2021
The Broken City The Broken City
2021
Hell Bent Book Two Hell Bent Book Two
2021
Scratch Scratch
2019

Other Books in This Series

Magic Hunter Magic Hunter
2022
Black Mage Hunter Black Mage Hunter
2022
Fae Trinity Fae Trinity
2024
Bounty Hunter Bounty Hunter
2022
Hired Hunter Hired Hunter
2022