Rise of the Fae Rise of the Fae
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

He wants to forget his past. She'll kill to secure her future. Together they could create a love that will heal them both.

Selene is sent to the Earth Realm on a secret mission- which if she fails it could cost her her life. But with the Vampires now ruling the world, there are more vices than ever to distract her from her goal. Especially Neeman, whose hard body and piercing gaze awaken unfulfilled primal desires within her.

Neeman has tried unsuccessfully to rid himself of the pain of his past. And when Selene's beautiful ethereal features attract too much attention, Neeman must literally pick up the feisty pixie and whisk her to safety before someone turns her into their most scrumptious meal.

Selene would much rather have been to her own devices. But now forced to not only live but to also work together, the two must decide whether they will knock down the walls built between them and give in to the passion that sparks their hearts; or risk losing everything they've come to need most.

Fans of J.R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood and Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed series will love this Hot Vampire Series.

Scroll up to One Click now and begin your next Steamy Vampire Romance.

Note: This is an adult Paranormal Romance which may include steamy sex, violence, torture, and adult themes.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
7 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
387
Pages
PUBLISHER
Fallen Angel Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
672.6
KB

More Books Like This

Daughter of the Dragon Princess Daughter of the Dragon Princess
2013
Royally Unleashed Royally Unleashed
2015
Liberty Empowered Liberty Empowered
2022
His Witch To Keep His Witch To Keep
2015
Liberty Awakened Liberty Awakened
2022
Her Werewolf Hero Her Werewolf Hero
2016

More Books by Rebekah R. Ganiere

Red the Were Hunter Red the Were Hunter
2014
Snow the Vampire Slayer Snow the Vampire Slayer
2014
Yanti's Choice Yanti's Choice
2016
Zelle and the Tower Zelle and the Tower
2015
Cinder the Fae Cinder the Fae
2016
Kidnapped at Christmas Kidnapped at Christmas
2014

Other Books in This Series

Vengeance of the Demons Vengeance of the Demons
2020
Dare You? Dare You?
2021
Reign of the Vampires Reign of the Vampires
2019