Romancing Wisconsin Volume IV Romancing Wisconsin Volume IV
Romancing Wisconsin

Romancing Wisconsin Volume IV

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Volume IV of the USA Today bestselling Romancing Wisconsin series. The boxed set includes Summer Scandal, Summer Bride, and & Summer Secrets. Each book in the series is standalone – no cliffhangers!

SUMMER SCANDAL: Will a salacious scandal ruin her career – or bring her the love of her life?

Mechanic Clay Westfield thought he was on the flip side of a crazy media storm after his sensationalized divorce from pop superstar, Dianna Skye. Then she gives an emasculating interview that goes viral, and his ego makes him do something stupid enough to throw him right back into the eye of the abhorrent tornado.

Actress Peyton Riley returns home to weather the scandal threatening to torch her career. But less than three hours back in town, Hollywood’s fallen sweetheart finds herself caught up in the arms of a man who’s as infamous as she—and the paparazzi are right there to fan the flames.

Some crafty maneuvering by matchmaker Santa Butch throws the two together at Clay’s mother’s secluded ranch and sparks fly as new rumors are ignited. If their relationship is to have any hope of survival, they’ll have to sort truth from lies as they withstand the scorching heat from a ruthless media spotlight.

SUMMER BRIDE: He has one month to make his bride fall in love with him before he deploys.

Kyra Sullivan has been left one too many times. If her father can walk out on his wife and children—twice—what’s to keep a man by her side? She doesn’t believe anyone will stay long enough to give her a happily ever after, until one night with Staff Sergeant Dane Owens opens her heart to dream. 

But Dane has secrets. Obligations. Orders. Staying isn’t an option, and even worse, he has a feeling he’s not coming back alive this time. An honorable man would leave Kyra alone, but the moment he sees her again, walking away proves impossible. Can he convince her not being able to stay is different than leaving, or is he damned to repeat the past by once again ruining the life of someone he loves?

SUMMER SECRETS: Two years ago, she left a baby on her brother’s front porch in Wisconsin. No one knew why, or where she went—until now.

Leaving her baby with a brother no one knew about is the only way Raelyn Scott could protect little Ella, her brother, and herself. Trust no one has been her motto to survive by—until her sexy diner customer, Josh, saves her from the man she fears most.

Private investigator Josh Burke finds himself falling for the guarded beauty before he can suss out the information he’s been hired to expose. He’s beginning to doubt the facts of the case, and lying to the first person to believe in his worth since leaving the military eats away at his rigid sense of honor. But if he tells Rae the truth about why he was in the diner that day, she’ll disappear from his life forever.

Romancing Wisconsin - Love is always in season...

Starting with Christmas/Winter, then moving on to the rest of the seasons, this bestselling, heartwarming series is set in small town Wisconsin, where hope springs eternal for each happily ever after. Sexy military heroes, runaway brides, surprise babies, single parents—meet the Rileys, the Walshes, the Sullivan sisters, and friends. Best of all is Butch...a.k.a. Santa Butch. The mischievous matchmaker makes a cameo in each story—adding a touch of magic to the lives of everyone he loves, and even those he’s just met.

Romancing Wisconsin Series

Mistletoe Mischief

Mistletoe Magic

Mistletoe Match-Up

Mistletoe Rules – short story 

Autumn Wish

Autumn Bliss

Autumn Kiss

Autumn Glimmer – short story

Spring Fling

Spring Serendipity

Spring Dreams

Spring Spark – short story

Summer Scandal

Summer Bride

Summer Secrets

Summer Wager – short(ish) story

24 January
Stacey Joy Netzel
Stacey Joy Netzel

More Books Like This

Must Love Frosting Must Love Frosting
Devoted Devoted
Double the Pleasure Double the Pleasure
About That Kiss About That Kiss
Haven Bay Series Books 4 - 6 Haven Bay Series Books 4 - 6
Tempting Lies Tempting Lies

More Books by Stacey Joy Netzel

Evidence of Trust Evidence of Trust
Mistletoe Mischief Mistletoe Mischief
Kidnapped Kidnapped
Mistletoe Magic Mistletoe Magic
Spring Fling Spring Fling
Romancing Wisconsin Volume I Romancing Wisconsin Volume I

Customers Also Bought

Home Is Where the Heart Is Home Is Where the Heart Is
The Perfect Blend The Perfect Blend
Never Let Me Go Never Let Me Go
A Pride Christmas A Pride Christmas
Tessa's Turn Tessa's Turn
Morgan Morgan

Other Books in This Series

Mistletoe Mischief Mistletoe Mischief
Mistletoe Magic Mistletoe Magic
Mistletoe Match-Up Mistletoe Match-Up
Mistletoe Rules (Romancing Wisconsin Bonus Short Story) Mistletoe Rules (Romancing Wisconsin Bonus Short Story)
Autumn Wish Autumn Wish
Autumn Bliss Autumn Bliss