• $9.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Fleur McDonald and Rachael Johns will devour this love story of a female doctor and a cattle station owner, by the author of CRYSTAL CREEK, Charlotte Nash

Shaken after a tragic incident in a city hospital, Daniella escapes to the small north-west Queensland cattle town of Ryders Ridge to hide. Caring and dedicated, she quickly wins the trust of her patients, and the attention of handsome station heir, Mark Walker.

But under the big outback sky, Daniella discovers that the local rumour mill can threaten both friendships and careers, and that like the city, Ryders Ridge also has secrets. Mark, too, is a big complication. But just as Daniella considers running away for a second time, a terrible accident forces her to face the secret she left behind in Brisbane, and risk losing Mark forever.

Inspired by the author's own work in a small country-town medical clinic, RYDERS RIDGE is the first novel of romance, medicine and drama from the bestselling author of IRON JUNCTION and CRYSTAL CREEK, Charlotte Nash.

*INCLUDES free bonus chapters of Charlotte's brand-new novel, THE PARIS WEDDING*

Praise for Charlotte Nash:

'Nash's skilled storytelling will keep you turning the pages until the very end' FLEUR MCDONALD

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
26 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Australia
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Charlotte Nash