Say You'll Remember Me

    • 4.3 • 6 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Stand alone tough-issue romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jennifer Armentrout.

McGarry has been a Goodreads Choice Award Finalist four years in a row.

When Drix was convicted of a crime – one he didn't commit – he thought his life was over. But opportunity came with the new Second Chance Program, the governor's newest pet project to get delinquents off the streets, rehabilitated and back into society. Drix knows this is his chance to get his life back on track, even if it means being paraded in front of reporters for a while. Elle knows she lives a life of privilege. As the governor's daughter, she can open doors with her name alone. But the expectations and pressure to be someone she isn't may be too much to handle. She wants to follow her own path, whatever that means.

When Drix and Elle meet, their connection is immediate, but so are their problems. Drix is not the type of boy Elle's parents have in mind for her, and Elle is not the kind of girl who can understand Drix's messy life.

But sometimes love can breach all barriers. Fighting against a society that can't imagine them together, Drix and Elle must push themselves – Drix to confront the truth of the robbery, and Elle to assert her independence – and each other to finally get what they deserve.

'An intoxicating and unforgettable story that kept me glued to the page.' – Kami Garcia, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lovely Reckless on Walk The Edge

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2018
1 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
496
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harlequin Teen
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Claire841999 ,

Favourite book love it so much

This story was amazing from the beginning could not put it down ill probrly read it again soon its that good five stars.

More Books by Katie McGarry

2012
2019
2013
2015
2016
2016

Customers Also Bought

2018
2017
2017
2018
2015
2012