• $7.99

Publisher Description

Rosie Ewing returns in an edge-of-your-seat espionage adventure.

France, August 1945. When two agents are arrested in Paris, SOE agent Rosie Ewing is sent to rescue them.

Also in Paris is a woman called Jacqueline, already known to Rosie and now the mistress of a highly-placed SD officer. Rosie’s brief is to find Jacqueline, and through her discover where the two agents are being held, then get them out before they either talk or die.

She needs help from the French Resistance. But both Gaullist and Communist groups are stirring – and at each other’s throats. There are also several exceptionally vicious pro-Nazi groups out there. Rosie is going in solo... and virtually blind.

An absolutely gripping historical adventure of World War II, perfect for fans of Alistair MacLean and Philip McCutchan.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
20 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
459
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
449.3
KB

More Books by Alexander Fullerton

Other Books in This Series