• $5.99

Publisher Description

Thane Davis sacrificed everything to become the man he is today by staying true to three hard rules:

1. Make no friends.

2. Leave no trace.

3. Avoid the past.

He is a confident alpha who demands respect, yet keeps to himself.

But that changes the night Rytsar Durov invites him to a secret, underground club and introduces him to the world of Dominance and submission.

He soon finds his calling pleasing women who long to test the boundaries between pain and pleasure.

In the process, Thane comes to discover there are some things worth the risk, some people worth sacrificing for, and some problems you can't outrun.

Rise of the Dominants Series:

Sir's Rise

Master's Fate

The Russian Reborn

6 November
Provocative Romance
Red Phoenix Entertainment

Customer Reviews

Erin Lewis aka Maimeo's ,

Off to a great start

A new series from Red Phoenix, you bet I was excited to read this story. She is off to a great start and I cannot wait to read more in the Rise of the Dominants series.
After having read Brie’s Submission series I was not sure where Ms.Phoenix would go next and this was a grand surprise. She has taken us back to where it all began for Sir Thane Davis, Anton Durov (Rystar) and Brad Anderson.
This is Sir Thane Davis’s story, a man who has had anything but an easy life, he has turned into a withdrawn young man who is driven to succeed. It is his friendship with Anton, Brad and Samantha that opens his eyes to what he is missing in life.
We knew from past books that they met in college and became friends but I did not realise just how deep their friendship is and how their involvement in the BDSM lifestyle began.
I am anxious to read the next book in the series which I believe will release next March.

More Books by Red Phoenix

Other Books in This Series