Someone Perfect Someone Perfect
Book 10 - Westcott

Someone Perfect

    • 3.9 • 44 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

'One of the best!' Julia Quinn, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Bridgerton series

Sometimes, just one person can pull a whole family apart. And sometimes, it just takes one person to pull it back together. For fans of Bridgerton, New York Times bestselling Regency Romance author Mary Balogh shows how love truly conquers all in this new Westcott family novel.

As a young man, Justin Wiley was banished by his father for mysterious reasons, but now his father is dead, and Justin has been Earl of Brandon for six years. A dark, dour man, he nonetheless takes it as his responsibility to care for his half-sister Maria when her mother dies. He travels to her home to fetch her back to the family seat at Everleigh Park.

Although she adored him once, Maria now loathes Justin, and her friend Lady Estelle Lamarr can see immediately how his very name upsets her. When Justin arrives and invites Estelle and her brother to accompany Maria to Everleigh Park to help with her distress, she begrudgingly agrees for Maria's sake.

As family secrets unravel in Maria's homecoming, Justin, too, uncovers his desire for a countess. And, while he may believe he's found an obvious candidate in the beautiful 25-year-old Lady Estelle, she is most certain that they could never make a match . . .

This is the next sparkling novel in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh - perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Stephanie Laurens.

The Westcott Series:
Someone to Love
Someone to Hold
Someone to Wed
Someone to Care
Someone to Trust
Someone to Honour
Someone to Remember
Someone to Romance
Someone to Cherish

Praise for Mary Balogh

'A grand mistress of the genre' Romantic Times

'Balogh is the queen of spicy Regency-era romance, creating memorable characters in unforgettable stories' Booklist

'Mary Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance' New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

'A romance writer of mesmerising intensity, Mary Balogh has the gift of making a relationship seem utterly real and utterly compelling' Mary Jo Putney

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
30 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.2
MB

Customer Reviews

dwatryu ,

Someone perfect

Not one of her best. Very limited dialogue around the two central characters. The book was mostly telling the reader of the many family members and connections. Boring.

More Books Like This

Remember Love Remember Love
2022
Twelve Lords for Christmas Twelve Lords for Christmas
2021
Under the Harvest Moon Under the Harvest Moon
2023
Convenient Christmas Brides/The Captain's Christmas Journey/The Viscount's Yuletide Betrothal/One Night Under The Mistletoe Convenient Christmas Brides/The Captain's Christmas Journey/The Viscount's Yuletide Betrothal/One Night Under The Mistletoe
2018
For Love and Honor For Love and Honor
2012
A Yuletide Regency A Yuletide Regency
2018

More Books by Mary Balogh

Someone to Love Someone to Love
2016
The Proposal The Proposal
2012
The Arrangement The Arrangement
2013
Only Enchanting Only Enchanting
2014
Only a Promise Only a Promise
2015
Someone to Wed Someone to Wed
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Truth About Dukes The Truth About Dukes
2020
A Duke by Any Other Name A Duke by Any Other Name
2020
Forever and a Duke Forever and a Duke
2019
When a Duchess Says I Do When a Duchess Says I Do
2019
How To Catch A Duke How To Catch A Duke
2021
A Rogue of Her Own A Rogue of Her Own
2018

Other Books in This Series

Someone to Love Someone to Love
2016
Someone to Hold Someone to Hold
2017
Someone to Wed Someone to Wed
2017
Someone to Care Someone to Care
2018
Someone to Trust Someone to Trust
2018
Someone to Honour Someone to Honour
2019