SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance
Book 4 - Touch of Magick Series

SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Rae knows one thing for sure: Sam doesn’t trust witches.

Rae Woodward has just come off the worst P.I. assignment of her life: tail a cheating husband and find his girlfriend. Only the cheating husband is her current boyfriend. She thought she’d finally gotten her life together. Rae and her sister have found their long-lost cousin, and they’ve also discovered that they’re the last members of a long line of witches…

With her awful ex out of the way, Sam is taking this chance to make a move on Rae—like he’s wanted to for a long time. But her life is a whirlwind of new opportunities when his is finally settling down. He’s excited for her new gallery opening, taking her out of the sometimes scary P.I. work she’s been doing and into the future she always wanted as a photographer. But there’s something Rae isn’t telling him…

Will her secrets tear them apart?

Can they overcome their lies to find a future? Or are their dreams simply too far apart for love to truly conquer all? Rae and Sam will steal your heart and your sleep in this friends-to-lovers story. Charmed meets Love Actually in SoulFire—a thrill for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr from Maggie Award winning author Savannah Kade.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
10 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
439
Pages
PUBLISHER
Griffyn Ink
SELLER
Griffyn Ink Corp
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books Like This

The Touch of Magic Series: Complete Set The Touch of Magic Series: Complete Set
2018
Woke Up Dead Woke Up Dead
2019
Australian Paradise Australian Paradise
2012
Gold Fire Gold Fire
2012
Billionaire Bosses Billionaire Bosses
2016
Blackmailing the Bad Girl Blackmailing the Bad Girl
2017

More Books by Savannah Kade

Our Song: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Rockstar Romance Our Song: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Rockstar Romance
2016
Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance
2020
Crash and Burn: A Firefighter, Serial Killer Romantic Suspense Crash and Burn: A Firefighter, Serial Killer Romantic Suspense
2021
Gifted: A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance Gifted: A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance
2019
Mermaids, Werewolves, and Witches, Oh My! - Paranormal Tails of the Deep and Dark Mermaids, Werewolves, and Witches, Oh My! - Paranormal Tails of the Deep and Dark
2018
WildFire Hearts - Vol 1: Steamy Firefighter Romantic Suspense WildFire Hearts - Vol 1: Steamy Firefighter Romantic Suspense
2021

Other Books in This Series

ShadowKiss: A Spicy Surprise Pregnancy Witchcraft Romance ShadowKiss: A Spicy Surprise Pregnancy Witchcraft Romance
2018
DreamWalker:A Steamy Wrong Guy Witchcraft Romance DreamWalker:A Steamy Wrong Guy Witchcraft Romance
2016
LoveSpelled: A Spicy Psychic Witchcraft Romance LoveSpelled: A Spicy Psychic Witchcraft Romance
2016