Book 4 - Touch of Magick Series

SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Rae knows one thing for sure: Sam doesn’t trust witches.

Rae Woodward has just come off the worst P.I. assignment of her life: tail a cheating husband and find his girlfriend. Only the cheating husband is her current boyfriend. She thought she’d finally gotten her life together. Rae and her sister have found their long-lost cousin, and they’ve also discovered that they’re the last members of a long line of witches…

With her awful ex out of the way, Sam is taking this chance to make a move on Rae—like he’s wanted to for a long time. But her life is a whirlwind of new opportunities when his is finally settling down. He’s excited for her new gallery opening, taking her out of the sometimes scary P.I. work she’s been doing and into the future she always wanted as a photographer. But there’s something Rae isn’t telling him…

Will her secrets tear them apart?

Can they overcome their lies to find a future? Or are their dreams simply too far apart for love to truly conquer all? Rae and Sam will steal your heart and your sleep in this friends-to-lovers story. Charmed meets Love Actually in SoulFire—a thrill for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr from Maggie Award winning author Savannah Kade.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
10 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
439
Pages
PUBLISHER
Griffyn Ink
SELLER
Griffyn Ink Corp
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books Like This

2018
2015
2012
2021
1997
2020

More Books by Savannah Kade

2016
2021
2020
2020
2019
2018

Other Books in This Series

2018
2016
2016