Stable Mates Stable Mates
The Tippermere Series

Stable Mates

    • 3.2 • 5 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

'A great treat for readers who love their books jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker

Welcome to tranquil Tippermere, an idyllic village nestled deep in the Cheshire countryside. Home to lords and ladies, horsemen and farmers, and plenty of secrets and scandals…

Leaving a scumbag ex behind her, Lottie Brinkley has hotfooted it out of Spain and back home to the country in serious need of some flirtatious fun to soothe her aching heart.

Luckily for her she’s spoilt for choice with not one but three eligible bachelors offering a steamy romp in the hay! But faced with the attentions of roguish eventer Rory Steel, the smiling Irish eyes of hunky farrier Mick O’Neal, and mysterious newcomer Tom Strachan, how can she possibly choose?

When billionaire landowner Marcus James drops dead unexpectedly, his WAGish wife Amanda threatens to sell the heart of the village and sets her sights on Tom! It seems things are heating up for little Tippermere… both in and out of the saddle.

A hilarious, sexy rom com perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper!

Reviews

‘Fans of Fiona Walker will love this book’ – ThatThingSheReads

'A delightful romp stuffed with fun, frolics and romance' – BestChickLit

'Stable Mates is up there with Riders and Rivals' – Comet Babes Books

'Move over Mr Grey, the Tippermere boys are in town! Highly recommended' – Brook Cottage Books

'A seductive fascinating novel. Mucking out the horses just got sexy!' – Chicks That Read

‘Not a dull moment’ – A Spoonful of Happy Endings

‘A fun romp for anyone who enjoys their fiction with a side order of quickies in the haybales’ – Books with Bunny

‘Everything that you could look for in a book: fun, humour, unexpected twists and turns, drama and romance and secrets and much, much more’ – On My Bookshelf

‘Loved this fun and sexy read’ – Mandy Baggot, author of ‘One Wish in Manhattan’ and ‘Truly Madly Greekly’

‘A delightful romp’ – Rachel’s Random Reads

‘A really great love story’ – Star Crossed Reviews

About the author

Zara Stoneley is the USA Today bestselling author of 'The Wedding Date'.

She lives in a Cheshire village with her family, a lively cockapoo called Harry, and a very bossy (and slightly evil) cat called Saffron.

Zara’s bestselling novels include 'No One Cancels Christmas', 'The Wedding Date', 'The Holiday Swap', 'Summer with the Country Village Vet', 'Blackberry Picking at Jasmine Cottage' and the popular Tippermere series – 'Stable Mates', 'Country Affairs' and 'Country Rivals'.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
4 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
340
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books Like This

Pippa’s Cornish Dream Pippa’s Cornish Dream
2015
Autumn Blockbuster 2020/Sleeping with the Soldier/French Fling to Forever/The SEAL's Baby/The Courage To Say Yes Autumn Blockbuster 2020/Sleeping with the Soldier/French Fling to Forever/The SEAL's Baby/The Courage To Say Yes
2020
Cowboy Summer Cowboy Summer
2019
The Doctor’s Homecoming The Doctor’s Homecoming
2023
Cowboy Charm School Cowboy Charm School
2018
Long Way Home Long Way Home
2014

More Books by Zara Stoneley

The Holiday Swap The Holiday Swap
2016
Summer with the Country Village Vet Summer with the Country Village Vet
2017
The Wedding Date The Wedding Date
2018
The First Date The First Date
2020
Blackberry Picking at Jasmine Cottage Blackberry Picking at Jasmine Cottage
2017
Hot Desk Hot Desk
2021

Customers Also Bought

Kiss And Tell Kiss And Tell
2011
Christmas at the Dancing Duck Christmas at the Dancing Duck
2017
The Bachelor The Bachelor
2016
Country Pursuits Country Pursuits
2008
Naked Truths Naked Truths
2009
Showdown Showdown
2011

Other Books in This Series

Country Affairs Country Affairs
2015
Country Rivals Country Rivals
2016
A Very Country Christmas A Very Country Christmas
2015