• Pre-Order
    • Expected 23 Feb 2021
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Celebrate the joy, wonder, and innocence of being a child with this love letter to the loved ones in your life that encourages them to celebrate their own special qualities now and into the future.

Inspired by the endearing qualities she sees in her own son, Linsey Davis, ABC News correspondent and bestselling author of The World Is Awake and One Big Heart, has written another beautiful book that parents and grandparents can share with their little ones to let them know how special they are. With charming illustrations from bestselling artist Lucy Fleming paired with playful and heartwarming read-aloud rhymes, this book can help make a lasting impact on young minds as they discover their own unique qualities.

Stay This Way Forever:
Is a great read for ages 4-8 that celebrates diversityIs perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb, Ainsley Earhardt, Kelly Clarkson, Nancy Tillman, and Jamie Lee CurtisFeatures embossing accents on the coverIs the third book by bestselling author and ABC News correspondent Linsey Davis

GENRE
Kids
AVAILABLE
2021
23 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zonderkidz
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited

More Books by Linsey Davis