Sunrise on the Coast Sunrise on the Coast

Sunrise on the Coast

The perfect feel-good holiday romance

    • 3.9 • 41 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

When a holiday becomes something more…

Struggling to come to terms with the loss of her mother, Sophie needs to get away from it all. On a much-needed break to Tenerife, she stumbles across a Help Wanted sign for local pensioner, Hugo, and on a leap of faith she accepts the job.

But life on the island isn’t all sun, sea and siestas…

Hugo’s beautiful villa is under threat and, to complicate matters, his brooding (but handsome) nephew, Alex, has shown up full of suspicion towards Sophie.

Her hands full dealing with difficult men and a clearly unreciprocated attraction towards Alex, Sophie needs to decide if her future lies in Tenerife or if her holiday is officially over.

Escape to a Spanish island with this gorgeously uplifting romance, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Sue Moorcroft and Mandy Baggot.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
6 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Sis qui's Review ,

Where is home?

It was such a wonderful charming read suitable for any one young or old who likes a nice clean ronance , now on to the next book in the series😁

More Books by Lilac Mills

The Tanglewood Tea Shop The Tanglewood Tea Shop
2019
The Tanglewood Flower Shop The Tanglewood Flower Shop
2019
The Tanglewood Wedding Shop The Tanglewood Wedding Shop
2020
A Very Lucky Christmas A Very Lucky Christmas
2018
Waste Not, Want Not in Applewell Waste Not, Want Not in Applewell
2021
The Allotment on Willow Tree Lane The Allotment on Willow Tree Lane
2024

Customers Also Bought

The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules
2018
Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay
2020
Villa of Sun and Secrets Villa of Sun and Secrets
2019
Summer at Conwenna Cove Summer at Conwenna Cove
2017
Summer at the Highland Coral Beach Summer at the Highland Coral Beach
2020