Sweet Revenge: Last Chance Rescue Book 8 Sweet Revenge: Last Chance Rescue Book 8
Book 8 - Last Chance Rescue

Sweet Revenge: Last Chance Rescue Book 8

    • 4.8 • 14 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure.

Jamie Kendrick has been to hell at the hands of Stanford Reddington, a monster protected by money and power. Asking for LCR's help, Jamie makes plans for her revenge. And Dylan Savage, one of LCR's most skilled operatives, is given an assignment he despises but can't refuse - train the lovely Jamie, but thwart her revenge plot at all costs. With tender ruthlessness, he pries open her most intimate secrets - and the attraction they've both tried to deny explodes into a scorching love affair that Dylan has to end. Months later, the two meet again - at the home of Stanford Reddington. In the grip of hurt, anger, desire, and danger, Jamie and Dylan will risk more than a broken heart: they're risking everything to stop an evil fiend from destroying more lives, including their own.

Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice,
and Sweet Reward, or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
12 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
311
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
7.7
MB

More Books Like This

Running Scared Running Scared
2016
Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2015
Midnight Lies: Wildefire Book 2 Midnight Lies: Wildefire Book 2
2013
Shielded By The Lawman Shielded By The Lawman
2019
His Secret Past His Secret Past
2012
Forget Me Not Forget Me Not
2008

More Books by Christy Reece

Running on Empty Running on Empty
2014
Rescue Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 1 Rescue Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 1
2013
Return to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 2 Return to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 2
2013
Run to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 3 Run to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 3
2013
Running Scared Running Scared
2016
No Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 4 No Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 4
2013

Customers Also Bought

Midnight Secrets: Wildefire Book 1 Midnight Secrets: Wildefire Book 1
2013
Midnight Lies: Wildefire Book 2 Midnight Lies: Wildefire Book 2
2013
Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2013
Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2015
Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2015
Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense) Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
2014

Other Books in This Series

Sweet Reward: Last Chance Rescue Book 9 Sweet Reward: Last Chance Rescue Book 9
2013
Rescue Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 1 Rescue Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 1
2013
Return to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 2 Return to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 2
2013
Run to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 3 Run to Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 3
2013
No Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 4 No Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 4
2013
Second Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 5 Second Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 5
2013