• $0.99

Publisher Description

The spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments—in this Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries.

At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to sweep Georgiana Trent under the mistletoe—and back into the arms of the dashing rogue who broke her heart two years ago. Little does she know that Lucas Godwin has no intention of leaving until he has reclaimed her as his own.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
28 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
105
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pocket Star
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
5.6
MB

More Books by Meredith Duran